Standing Desks Spec Sheet
9 models, 8 specs, one table. Every figure below comes from the 9 standing desks comparisons on this site, which in turn cite manufacturer spec sheets and product manuals.
Updated August 2026 · Free to cite with a link back · Methodology · Embed this table · Statistics
Technical term? Tap, hover over, or focus a dotted underline for a plain-English explanation. Browse the glossary.
| Model | Desk Height | Memory Presets | Weight Capacity | Anti-Collision | Desktop Size | Noise Level | Motor Type | Warranty | Compared in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DUMOS 31 Inch Small Computer Desk | 30" | — | 265 lbs | — | 31" × 20" | — | — | Not stated | |
| ErGear Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk | 28.35"–46.46" | 3 presets | 176 lbs | Yes | 48" × 24" | <55 dB | Single motor | — | |
| FEZIBO Electric Standing Desk | 28.3"–45" | 2 presets | 176 lbs | Yes | 48" × 24" | <50 dB | Single motor | 5 yr (frame) / 2 yr (motor) | |
| FlexiSpot E7 Pro Standing Desk | 23.6"–49.2" | 4 presets | 355 lbs | Yes | — | <45 dB | Dual motor | — | |
| FlexiSpot EC5 Standing Desk | 24.4"–50" | 3 presets | 287 lbs | Yes | 48"×30" | <45 dB | Dual motor | 5 years | |
| Huuger Computer Desk 55 Inch | 29.5" | N/A | 150 lbs | N/A | 55.1" × 19.7" | Silent | — | Not stated | |
| SHW Mission 40-Inch Home Office Computer Desk | 28" | N/A | 150 lbs | N/A | 40" × 19" | Silent | — | 5 years | |
| UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk | 22.6"–49.2" | 4 | — | — | — | — | Dual (commercial-grade) | — | |
| VIVO Electric Standing Desk 48x30 | 29.2"–48.4" | 3 presets | 220 lbs | No | 48"×30" | Not rated | Single motor | 3 years |
A dash means the spec is not listed on that model's comparison page, not that the model lacks the feature.
How this table is built
Each row is a product from one of our standing desks comparisons, matched across pages by Amazon ASIN and model name so the same model never appears twice. The columns are the specs that at least a third of these models list; rarer specs stay on the individual comparison pages.
Where two comparisons quote the same spec differently, the figure cited more often is shown, and on a tie the more specific one. Values are as published by the manufacturer unless a comparison page says otherwise. No prices, no ratings.
Spot an error? Email hello@speckatlas.com with the model and the source and we will correct it.
Cite or link to this table
This page is free to reference in articles, forum answers, wikis and videos. Please link to it rather than copying the table, so readers get the current version.
Spec Atlas, "Standing Desks Spec Sheet: 9 Models Side by Side", August 2026. https://speckatlas.com/compare/standing-desks/specs
Individual pairings are on the Standing Desks comparisons hub.
Embed this table on your site
Free to embed on any blog, forum, wiki or newsletter. The table updates itself when we add models. The only thing we ask is that you keep the Data: Spec Atlas credit line under it.
Direct embed URL: https://speckatlas.com/embed/standing-desks/specs ·
Add ?theme=dark or ?theme=light to force a colour scheme.
·
Data licensed CC BY 4.0.